asumedia.astate.edu - /BaseballXML/


[To Parent Directory]

Thursday, March 24, 2016 8:40 PM 55264 ASU21.xml
Thursday, March 24, 2016 8:40 PM 0 ASU21.zzz
Friday, March 25, 2016 9:06 PM 55713 ASU22.xml
Friday, March 25, 2016 9:06 PM 0 ASU22.zzz
Saturday, March 26, 2016 2:14 PM 63971 ASU23.xml
Saturday, March 26, 2016 2:14 PM 0 ASU23.zzz
Friday, April 01, 2016 9:16 PM 56510 ASU25.xml
Friday, April 01, 2016 9:16 PM 0 ASU25.zzz
Saturday, April 02, 2016 6:33 PM 56465 ASU26.xml
Saturday, April 02, 2016 6:33 PM 0 ASU26.zzz
Sunday, April 03, 2016 3:47 PM 57306 ASU27.xml
Sunday, April 03, 2016 3:47 PM 0 ASU27.zzz
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 8:36 PM 59172 ASU28.xml
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 8:36 PM 0 ASU28.zzz
Friday, April 07, 2017 9:36 PM 60888 ASU30.xml
Friday, April 07, 2017 9:36 PM 0 ASU30.zzz
Saturday, April 08, 2017 9:07 PM 50867 ASU31.xml
Saturday, April 08, 2017 9:07 PM 0 ASU31.zzz
Sunday, April 09, 2017 3:49 PM 61512 ASU32.xml
Sunday, April 09, 2017 3:49 PM 0 ASU32.zzz
Friday, April 15, 2016 8:58 PM 59741 ASU33.xml
Friday, April 15, 2016 8:58 PM 0 ASU33.zzz
Saturday, April 16, 2016 8:44 PM 59458 ASU34.xml
Saturday, April 16, 2016 8:44 PM 0 ASU34.zzz
Sunday, April 17, 2016 3:49 PM 61422 ASU35.xml
Sunday, April 17, 2016 3:49 PM 0 ASU35.zzz
Saturday, April 22, 2017 6:11 PM 60906 ASU37.xml
Saturday, April 22, 2017 6:11 PM 0 ASU37.zzz
Saturday, April 22, 2017 9:46 PM 57336 ASU38.xml
Saturday, April 22, 2017 9:46 PM 0 ASU38.zzz
Sunday, April 23, 2017 4:08 PM 60490 ASU39.xml
Sunday, April 23, 2017 4:08 PM 0 ASU39.zzz
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 9:09 PM 56851 ASU40.xml
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 9:09 PM 0 ASU40.zzz
Friday, May 05, 2017 10:05 PM 64804 ASU44.xml
Friday, May 05, 2017 10:05 PM 0 ASU44.zzz
Saturday, May 06, 2017 9:52 PM 69075 ASU45.xml
Saturday, May 06, 2017 9:52 PM 0 ASU45.zzz
Sunday, May 07, 2017 3:31 PM 55633 ASU46.xml
Sunday, May 07, 2017 3:31 PM 0 ASU46.zzz
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 9:20 PM 49713 ASU50.xml
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 9:20 PM 0 ASU50.zzz
Friday, May 19, 2017 12:45 AM 88543 ASU51.xml
Friday, May 19, 2017 12:45 AM 0 ASU51.zzz
Friday, May 19, 2017 8:44 PM 70755 ASU52.xml
Friday, May 19, 2017 8:44 PM 0 ASU52.zzz
Sunday, March 19, 2017 3:52 PM 55917 game.xml
Sunday, March 19, 2017 3:52 PM 0 game.zzz
Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:24 AM 17620 test.xml
Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:24 AM 0 test.zzz